Mission High Dry
Bündnerfleisch – air-dried
at an altitude of 40,000 metres
Bündnerfleisch
Bündnerfleisch specialities,
for maximum indulgence
History
Grisons tradition and
origin
Company
Manufacture and highest
quality standards
Pleasure
How to get the best flavour
out of our Bündnerfleisch
Sustainability
Business and nature in
perfect harmony
Dry-cured sausages
Fresh and hearty.
Sausage matters.
Location
Where we are
based
Recipes
Ideas for delicious recipes and
Grisons specialities

Welcome to Grischuna
Grisons dried meat specialities

Since its foundation in 1962, the Grischuna brand has been synonymous with top quality and making authentic Grisons dried meat specialities like Bündnerfleisch, dry-cured ham, dry-cured bacon, salsiz, salametti, mountain salami and over fifty other products.

History

Mountains and valleys.
Where Bündnerfleisch is cured.

Its transparent mountain lakes and sheer, wooded slopes are what make Grisons such a magical place. Here in the Swiss mountains, at an altitude of between 800 and 1,800 metres above sea level, a delicacy has been made for hundreds of years – Bündnerfleisch.

Read more

Manufacture

Grischuna Bündnerfleisch is a totally natural product. We produce it from lean parts of the beef shank, which we enhance with mixed spices and subsequently dry in the clean air of high-lying valleys in Grisons.

Read more

Company

More than 100 experienced experts make their services available to Fleischtrocknerei Churwalden AG, which is the umbrella organisation for the brands Grischuna, Surselva, Mani, Fleischhandel Chur and minipic.

Read more

Recipes

Bündnerfleisch tastes great with bread, fruit or as an accompaniment to fondue and raclette, and is an enhancement for fresh salads, soups, pasta dishes and Grisons specialities.

Read more

Direct sales

Good, fresh and reasonably priced.
Purchase directly from our factory outlets.

Welcome to our factory outlets in Churwalden and Landquart. Here, you will find a large selection of our dried meat specialities fresh from the factory. We look forward to seeing you. All information, directions and opening hours are available here.

Read more

Sustainability

Business and nature in perfect harmony.

Environmental concerns are important to us. We are committed to doing more to protect the environment than is stipulated in the applicable legislation, use our resources sparingly and adhere to environmentally friendly production standards when making our dried meat specialities.

Read more

Bündnerfleisch
Bündnerfleisch-Spezialitäten,
für höchsten Genuss
Geschichte
Bündner Tradition und
Herkunft
Unternehmen
Herstellung und höchste
Qualitätsstandards
Genuss
So schmeckt unser

Bündnerfleisch am Besten
Nachhaltigkeit
Wirtschaft und Natur in

Einklang gebracht
Rohwürste
Frisch und kernig.
Hier geht es um die Wurst.
Standorte
Hier sind wir
zu Hause
Rezepte
Leckere Rezeptideen und
Bündner Spezialitäten

Willkommen bei Grischuna
Bündner Trockenfleischspezialitäten

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1962 steht die Marke Grischuna für beste Qualität und stellt echte Bündner Trockenfleischspezialitäten wie Bündnerfleisch, Rohschinken, Rohessspeck, Salsiz, Salametti, Bergsalami und über fünfzig weitere Produkte her.

Geschichte

Berg und Tal. Wo Bündnerfleisch
heranreift.

Durchsichtige Bergseen und schroffe, bewaldete Hänge – die Magie des Bündnerlands. Hier, in den Schweizer Bergen, zwischen 800 und 1800 Metern über Meer, wird seit hunderten Jahren die Delikatesse Bündnerfleisch hergestellt.

Mehr dazu

Herstellung

Grischuna-Bündnerfleisch ist ein reines Naturprodukt. Wir stellen es aus mageren Teilen der Rinderkeule her, die wir mit einer Gewürzmischung verfeinern und anschliessend in der klaren Luft der Bündner Hochtäler trocknen.

Mehr dazu

Unternehmen

Über 100 Fachleute stellen ihre Erfahrung in den Dienst der Fleischtrocknerei Churwalden AG, die unter ihrem Dach die Marken Grischuna, Surselva, Mani, Fleischhandel Chur und minipic vereint.

Mehr dazu

Rezepte

Bündnerfleisch schmeckt nicht nur wunderbar zu Brot oder als Beilage zu Fondue und Raclette, sondern verfeinert auch frische Salate, Suppen, Pastagerichte und Bündner Spezialitäten.

Mehr dazu

Direktverkauf

Gut, frisch und günstig. Direkt in unseren Fabrikläden einkaufen.

Willkommen in unseren Fabrikläden in Churwalden und Landquart. Hier finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl unserer Trockenfleischspezialitäten frisch ab Fabrik. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Alle Informationen, Anfahrt und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie hier.

Mehr dazu

Nachhaltigkeit

Wirtschaft und Natur in Einklang gebracht

Umweltanliegen sind uns wichtig. Wir engagieren uns über die Gesetzgebung hinaus für unsere Umwelt, gehen mit unseren Ressourcen sparsam um und achten bei der Herstellung unserer Trockenfleischspezialitäten auf eine umweltschonende Produktion.

Mehr dazu